Fossil Collective - Think Again

Fossil Collective have recently unveiled the third track from their forthcoming The Water EP, ‘Think Again’.

The Water is the new EP from Fossil Collective, a Leeds duo whose music is an intoxicating blend of exquisitely structured songs and glorious, rich harmonies.

The group mainstays are Jonny Hooker and David Fendick, two multi-instrumentalists who swell to a five-piece for live performances. Entirely self produced, The Water demonstrates the band at their most delicate; a four track EP awash with tangled folk roots.

Tagged with →  
Music Blogs