TRAAMS Announce Debut Album 'Grin'

Raucous post punk band TRAAMS have announced details of their debut album, Grin, which will be released 16th September on FatCat Records in the UK.

Recorded throughout 2012 and 2013 with producers Rory Atwell and MJ from Hookworms, the aptly-titled Grin is eleven tracks of pure distorted joy.

Grin tracklisting:
1. Swimming Pool
2. Demons
3. Flowers
4. Head Roll
5. Fibbist
6. Reds
7. Sleep
8. Grin
9. Hands
10. Loose
11. Klaus

Stream new single ‘Flowers’ below.

Tagged with →  
Music Blogs