Goldheart Assembly Long Distance Song Effects

Goldheart Assembly have announced details of the release of their new album. Long Distance Song Effects, their second album, will be released through New Music Club on Monday July 1st 2013.

Self-produced by the band with Tobi Gmur and recoded in Lucerne, Switzerland and London, the 11-track album follows their acclaimed debut, Wolves and Thieves, which was released in March 2010.

The track listing of the album is as follows:
1. Long Distance Song Effects
2. Billy In The Lowground
3. Harvest In the Snow
4. Transit
5. Stephanie And The Ferris Wheel
6. Linnaeus
7. Sad Sad Stage
8. The Idiot
9. Into Desperate Arms
10. Behind This Lonely Sun
11. Bird On A Chain

Watch the first track from the Billy In The Lowground album below.

Music Blogs