Charlie Boyer & The Voyeurs have announced details of the release of their debut album Clarietta, which will be released on Heavenly Recordings Monday May 27th 2013. To tide us over until then the band have unveiled a brand new video for ‘Be Glamorous’.

The track listing for the 11-track album produced by Edwyn Collins & Seb Lewsley is as follows:
1. Things We Be
2. I’ve Got A River
3. Clarietta
4. Go Blow A Gale
5. You Haven’t Got A Chance
6. A Lion’s Way
7. Clarinet
8. I Watch You
9. Be A Complete Dream
10. Be Glamorous
11. The Central Tonne

Music Blogs